TO: Board of Directors, Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
FROM:  Eric W. Tappert, PE, PSPE 2016 Nominating Committee Chair
DATE:   April 20, 2016
The 2016 PSPE Nominating Committee has confirmed the following PSPE members as nominees for the offices indicated for the 2016-17 administrative year:
President-elect: Joseph F. Boward, PE (Pittsburgh Chapter)
Secretary: Steven J. Novotny, PE (Johnstown Chapter)
Treasurer: Nicole C. Wilson, PE (Bucks County Chapter)
VP Northwest Region: Edward C. Gourley, PE (Beaver County Chapter)
VP Southwest Region: Jennifer Nolan-Kremm, PE (Pittsburgh Chapter)
VP Central Region: James M. DiLouie, PE (Lincoln Chapter)
VP Southeast Region: Susan L. Best, PE, F.SWE, F.ITE, F.ASCE (Delaware County Chapter)
VP Northeast Region: Michael F. Basta, PE (Lehigh Valley Chapter)
As per Bylaw 10, Section 4, nominations by petition of at least 25 eligible members must be delivered to the Chair of the Nomination Committee (by April 15, 2016).  No nominations by petition have been received, therefore as per Bylaw 10 Section 5, the Secretary may be directed to cast a ballot for each office with only one nominee.
Respectfully submitted by the nominating committee:
Eric W. Tappert, PE, Chair
David J. Brinskey, PE
Jaci Peleschak, PE
Richard Horenburger, PE
Michael Hartman, PE
George Willis, PE