PSPE Reading Chapter
Chapter Officers
Name Position Company Telephone Email
Matthew Boggs, PE President Entech Engineering 610.373.6667 mboggs@entecheng.com
Mark Stabolepszy, PE Secretary Spotts, Stevens and McCoy 610.621.2000 mark.stabolepszy@ssmgroup.com
Chris Lincoln, PE Treasurer Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 clincoln@trafficpd.com
Frank Falzone, PE State Director Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 ffalzone@trafficpd.com
Jasen Book, EIT Board Member
2018 - 2021
Entech Engineering 610.373.3345 JBook@entecheng.com
Ron Hunsicker Board Member
2018 – 2021
Retired 484.332.1164 rjhpe@ptd.net
Lisa Peterson, PE Board Member
2018 – 2021
Aftan Engineering, LLC 610.914.1356 lpeterson@aftan.com
Christopher Rickert, PE Board Member
2017 – 2020
Worley 610.855.3620 christopher.rickert@worleyparsons.com