PSPE Reading Chapter
Chapter Officers
Name Position Company Telephone Email
Matthew Boggs, PE President Entech Engineering 610.373.6667 mboggs@entecheng.com
Eric Mountz, PE Secretary Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 emountz@trafficpd.com
Chris Lincoln, PE Treasurer Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 clincoln@trafficpd.com
Frank Falzone, PE State Director Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 ffalzone@trafficpd.com
Tuan Duong, PE Board Member
2015 – 2018
Traffic Planning & Design, Inc. 610.326.3100 tduong@trafficpd.com
Ron Hunsicker, PE Board Member
2015 – 2018
Retired 484.332.1164 rjhpe@ptd.net
Mark Stabolepszy, PE Board Member
2016 – 2019
SSM Group, Inc. 610.621.2000 mark.stabolepszy@ssmgroup.com
Nicole Schwenk, PE Board Member
2016 – 2019
ARRO Consulting, Inc. 610.374.5285 nicgw@comcast.net
Christopher Rickert, PE Board Member
2017 – 2020
WorleyParsons 610.855.3620 christopher.rickert@worleyparsons.com
James Cinelli, PE Board Member
2017 – 2020
Liberty Environmental, Inc. 610.375.9301 jcinelli@libertyenviro.com
Jasen Book, EIT Past President Liberty Environmental, Inc. 717.517.5000 jbooki@libertyenviro.com